Springs Global: EBITDA expands by 25% and Income from operations by 36%

São Paulo, November 10th, 2016 - Springs Global Participações S.A. (Springs Global), the Americas‘ largest company in bedding, tabletop and bath products, reported in the third quarter of 2016 (3Q16) net revenue of R$ 616.6 million and EBITDA of R$ 76.4 million, continuing its course of growth, with margin expansion.

The highlights of Springs Global‘s performance in 3Q16 were:

To access the PDF file, click here.

Springs Global will host a conference call and webcast tomorrow, November 11th, 2016, at noon São Paulo time, 9 am New York time and 2 pm London time, in Portuguese with simultaneous translation to English, and its public meeting, Springs Global Day, on November 17, 2016.

Earnings conference call - 3Q16

Date: 11/11/2016
Time: 12 pm São Paulo time / 9 am New York time / 2 pm London time

In Portuguese: +55 11 3193-1001/ +55 11 2820-4001
In English: +1 888 700-0802 (Toll free) / +1 786 924-6977
Passcode: Springs Global

To access the webcast (live and replay) in English click here or access the website http://www.springs.com.br/ri

Springs Global Day

Date: 11/17/2016
Time: 8:30 am - São Paulo time
Venue: Hotel BlueTree Faria Lima - Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 3989 - São Paulo - SP.

Please confirm your attendance by email, ri@springs.com.


Contact IR

Telephone: +55 (11) 2145-4476
E-mail: ri@springs.com