EBITDA atinge R$ 60,9 milhões, com expansão de 16,1%

São Paulo, August 11th, 2016 - Springs Global Participações S.A. (Springs Global), the Americas‘ largest company in bedding, tabletop and bath products, reported in the second quarter of 2016 (2Q16) net revenue of R$ 518.2 million, continuing its course of growth, with margin expansion, for the sixth consecutive quarter.

The highlights of Springs Global‘s performance in 2Q16 were:

¹In recurring terms, which excludes the gain of R$ 17.1 million in 2Q15, related to sale of non-operational asset.

To access the PDF file, click here.

Springs Global will host a conference call and webcast today, August 11th, 2016, at 11 am São Paulo time, 10 am New York time and 3 pm London time, in Portuguese with simultaneous translation to English.

Earnings conference call - 2Q16

Date: 08/11/2016
Time: 11 am São Paulo time / 10 am New York time / 3 pm London time

In Portuguese: +55 11 3193-1001/ +55 11 2820-4001
In English: +1 888 700-0802 (Toll free) / +1 786 924-6977

Passcode: Springs Global

To access the webcast (live and replay) in English click here or access the website http://www.springs.com.br/ri.

For further information, contact:
+55 11 2145-4476
ri@springs.com

Alessandra Gadelha - IR Officer
alessandra.gadelha@springs.com


Contact IR

Telephone: +55 (11) 2145-4476
E-mail: ri@springs.com