Springs Global announces the release date for its 2Q16 result

São Paulo, July 26st, 2016 - Springs Global Participações S.A. (Springs Global, BM&FBOVESPA: SGPS3) informs that it will release its second quarter of 2016 (2Q16) result on August 11, 2016, before market opens.

Springs Global will host a conference call and webcast on August 11, 2016, at 11 am São Paulo time, 10 am New York time and 3 pm London time, in Portuguese with simultaneous translation to English.

Earnings Release - 2Q16

Date: 08/11/2016
Time: before market opens

Earnings conference call - 2Q16

Date: 08/11/2016
Time: 11 am São Paulo time / 10 am New York time / 3 pm London time

In Portuguese: +55 11 3193-1001/ +55 11 2820-4001
In English: +1 888 700-0802 (Toll free) / +1 786 924-6977

Passcode: Springs Global

To access the webcast (live and replay) in English click here or access the website http://www.springs.com/ri.

For further information, contact:
+55 11 2145-4476
ri@springs.com

Alessandra Gadelha - IR Officer
alessandra.gadelha@springs.com


Contact IR

Telephone: +55 (11) 2145-4476
E-mail: ri@springs.com