Springs Global increases Net revenue by 8.4%, EBITDA by 22.8% and Income from operations by 48.8%

São Paulo, March 1st, 2016 - Springs Global Participações S.A. (Springs Global), America‘s largest company in bedding, tabletop and bath products, reported in 2015 R$ 22.6 million of net earnings, with revenue and EBITDA expansion of 8.4% and 22.8%, respectively.

The highlights of Springs Global‘s performance in 2015 were:

To access the PDF file, click here.

Springs Global will host a conference call and webcast tomorrow, at 12 pm São Paulo time, 10 am New York time and 3 pm London time, in Portuguese with simultaneous translation to English.

Earnings conference call - 4Q15 e 2015

Date: 03/02/2016
Time: 12 pm São Paulo time / 10 am New York time / 3 pm London time

In Portuguese: +55 11 3193-1001/ +55 11 2820-4001
In English: +1 888 700-0802 (Toll free) / +1 786 924-6977

Passcode: Springs Global

To access the webcast (live and replay) in English click here or access the website http://www.springs.com.br/ri.

For further information, contact:
+55-21-2123-3700
ri@springs.com

Alessandra Gadelha - IR Officer
alessandra.gadelha@springs.com


Contact IR

Telephone: +55 (11) 2145-4476
E-mail: ri@springs.com