Springs Global announces the release date for its 1Q16 result

São Paulo, April 14th, 2016 - Springs Global Participações S.A. (Springs Global, BM&FBOVESPA: SGPS3) informs that it will release its first quarter of 2016 (1Q16) result on April 19, 2016, after market closes.

Springs Global will host a conference call and webcast on April 20, 2016, at 2 pm São Paulo time, 1 pm New York time and 6 pm London time, in Portuguese with simultaneous translation to English.

Earnings release - 1Q16

Date: 04/19/2016
Time: after market closes

Earnings conference call - 1Q16

Date: 04/20/2016
Time: 2 pm São Paulo time / 1 pm New York time / 6 pm London time

In Portuguese: +55 11 3193-1001/ +55 11 2820-4001
In English: +1 888 700-0802 (Toll free) / +1 786 924-6977

Passcode: Springs Global

To access the webcast (live and replay) in English click here or access the website http://www.springs.com/ri.

For further information, contact:

+55 11 2145-4476
ri@springs.com

Alessandra Gadelha - IR Officer
alessandra.gadelha@springs.com


Contact IR

Telephone: +55 (11) 2145-4476
E-mail: ri@springs.com